Pro League play-offs calendar revealed: Anderlecht begin against Genk, Standard go to Club Brugge

The Pro League have revealed the fixture list for the upcoming play-offs, which get underway on Saturday 30 March with Zulte Waregem hosting Lokeren. League leaders Anderlecht start and finish the ten game sprint at the Constant Vanden Stock while Standard Liège’s trip to Club Brugge is perhaps the most enticing opening match on April Fools’ Day. You can see the full calendar for all three play-offs here in Dutch or if you prefer, in French.

Matchday 1        
30 March 20:00 Zulte Waregem v Lokeren
1 April 14:30 Club Brugge v Standard Liège
  18:00 Anderlecht v Racing Genk
Matchday 2        
5 April 20:30 Lokeren v Club Brugge
6 April 18:00 Standard Liège v Anderlecht
7 April 18:00 Racing Genk v Zulte Waregem
Matchday 3        
12 April 20:30 Zulte Waregem v Standard Liège
13 April 20:00 Racing Genk v Lokeren
14 April 18:00 Anderlecht v Club Brugge
Matchday 4        
16 April 20:30 Standard Liège v Racing Genk
17 April 20:00 Anderlecht v Lokeren
18 April 20:30 Club Brugge v Zulte Waregem
Matchday 5        
20 April 18:00 Lokeren v Standard Liège
21 April 18:00 Racing Genk v Club Brugge
  20:30 Zulte Waregem v Anderlecht
Matchday 6        
27 April 20:00 Lokeren v Racing Genk
28 April 14:30 Club Brugge v Anderlecht
  18:00 Standard Liège v Zulte Waregem
Matchday 7        
3 May 20:30 Zulte Waregem v Racing Genk
5 May 14:30 Anderlecht v Standard Liège
  18:00 Club Brugge v Lokeren
Matchday 8        
11 May 20:00 Lokeren v Zulte Waregem
12 May 14:30 Standard Liège v Club Brugge
  18:00 Racing Genk v Anderlecht
Matchday 9        
16 May 20:30 Racing Genk v Standard Liège
  20:30 Lokeren v Anderlecht
  20:30 Zulte Waregem v Club Brugge
Matchday 10        
19 May 14:30 Club Brugge v Racing Genk
  14:30 Anderlecht v Zulte Waregem
  14:30 Standard Liège v Lokeren

There are no comments

Add yours